November 20 - 22, 2019|Grand Hyatt Washington

Meet the 2019 Homeland Security Week Speakers


Brian Murphy
Principal Deputy Under Secretary for the Office of Intelligence and Analysis
The Honorable Brian Harrell
Assistant Director for Infrastructure Security, U.S. Cybersecurity and Infrastructure Security Agency
Department of Homeland Security
Senator Ron Johnson
The Senate Committee on Homeland Security and Governmental Affairs
Richard McComb
Chief Security Officer
Department of Homeland Security
James O'Neill
Police Commissioner
BG (R) Kevin Nally
Chief Information Officer
United States Secret Service
Alma Cole
Chief Information Security Officer
U.S. Customs and Border Protection
Monte Hawkins
Director of the National Vetting Center
U.S. Customs and Border Protection
Kelly Brown
Senior National Guard Advisor
Department of Homeland Security
Alysa Erichs
Acting Executive Associate Director
Homeland Security Investigations, DHS
Mr. Nelson Balido
Border Commerce and Security Council
Sean Moon
Chief, Global Strategies, Office of Strategy, Policy, and Plans
Jeffrey Musk
Chief, Nuclear Detection Division Nuclear Technologies
Defense Threat Reduction Agency
Sean Crawford
Chemical, Biological, Radiological, Nuclear Office, FEMA
Mark Dolan
Regional Director
Southeast, U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services
Glenn Krizay
Defense Forensics and Biometrics Agency
Rose Marie Davis
Director, Innovation, Program, Acquisitions
Barrett Adams-Simmons
Regional Sector Outreach Coordinator
CISA, Department of Homeland Security
Captain Michael Duxbury
Deputy Commissioner Public Safety
State of Alaska
Brendan Groves
Associate Deputy Attorney General
U.S. Department of Justice
Ronald Keen
Senior Energy Advisor, Office of Infrastructure Protection
Department of Homeland Security
Neal Anderson
Senior Advisor to DHS
Kay Mereish
Senior Advisor
Bridgett Lewis
Manager and Director
Port of Long Beach, California
RADM (Ret.) Joe Nimmich
Partner, Potomac Ridge LLC
Former Deputy Administrator FEMA, 2014-2017
Sean Haglund
Branch Chief (A)
Office for Bombing Prevention, CISA
Angela H. Stubblefield
Deputy Associate Administrator Security and Hazardous Materials Safety office
Jenny Margaros
Section Chief (A)
Critical Manufacturing Sector, CISA, DHS
Sonny Bhagowalia
Deputy Assistant Commissioner
Office of Information and Technology, U. S. Customs Border and Protection
Andy Price
SE Manager
Splunk Inc.
Lilian Alessa
Deputy Chief, Global Strategies
Department of Homeland Security
Jeffrey Alstott
Program Manager
Dr. Brodi Kotila
Senior Political Scientist, RAND
Former Assistant Secretary for Strategy, Plans, Analysis and Risk, 2015-2017
Brad Hepburn
California Office of Emergency Services Maritime Division, State of California
Sabeena Khanna
Director, Insider Threat Program
Department of Energy
Blas Nunez-Neto
Senior Policy Researcher
Rand Corporation
Ryan Consaul
Senior International Defense Researcher
Allison Smith
101 Research LLC.
Thirimachos Bourlai
West Virginia University
Alice Hong
Laboratory Director
National Urban Security Technology Laboratory, Department of Homeland Security
Christopher Adams
Policy Analyst
Phillip Carter
Director of the Personnel and Resources Program
Homeland Security Operational Analysis Center, RAND
Kevin Carroll
Former Security Advisor
White House
Glen Gulyas
Onclave Networks Inc
Tom Driscoll
CTO & Co-Founder
Dawn Thomas
Co-Director of the Center for Emergency Management Operations
Center for Naval Analysis
Marina Chumakov Rozenblat
Center Chief Scientist
Center for Naval Analysis
Jorge Comas
Assistant Director
Counter Network Division, National Targeting Center, U.S. Customs and Border Protection
Raul Aguilar
Division Chief, Transnational Organized Crime Division
Homeland Security Investigations
Roxanna Rodriguez-Torres
Director for Transnational Organized Crime
National Security Council
Rick Neudorff
Emergency Command Center Operation Manager
Lowes Companies Inc.
Darlene Bullock
Director, Office of Small and Disadvantaged Business Utilization
Department of Homeland Security
Gary Hickey
Executive Director, Office of Selective Acquisitions
Department of Homeland Security
Jaclyn Rubino
Acting Executive Director, Strategic Programs Office
Department of Homeland Security
Victoria Short
Executive Director, Office of Procurement Operations
Department of Homeland Security
Eric Loeb
Customer Facing Data Scientist
Thomas Calhoon
Supervisory Chemical Security Inspector
Infrastructure Security Compliance Division, DHS
Don Davis
Senior Vice President of Business Development and Strategy
Vertex Aerospace