Meet The Team


simon_1

Simon Wigfield, Divisional Director, IDGA

Simon.Wigfield@idga.org

jonathan

Jonathan Sanders, Deputy Divisional Director, IDGA

Jonathan.Sanders@idga.org 

shuki

Shuki Hasson, Senior Program Director, IDGA

Shuki.Hasson@IDGA.org 

justin_ederheimer_headshot_bw

Justin Ederheimer, Conference Producer

Justin.Ederheimer@idga.org

 

katrina

Katrina Savarino, Divisional Marketing Director, IDGA

Katrina.Savarino@idga.org 

anthony

Anthony Giagnacova, Director of Sales, IDGA

Anthony.Giagnacova@idga.org

 

Evan Young, Sponsorship Manager

Evan.Young@idga.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

William Thrapp, Account Exectutive

William.Thrapp@idga.org